Unfiltered Customer Reviews

★ 

May 2019

Was in Hong Kong for a short business trip and decided to get some shirts made. Searched on google and MILK Shirts came up very highly rated. Decided to pop in and met Sheetal the founder who is just a superb lady, she helped me pick my fabrics and even allowed me monogram the back of the collar for a special occasion. Shirts fit great and the fabric is top notch. Highly recommend.

Review By: J. Pleck

★ 

May 2019

I actually live in Hong Kong and have never come across this gem before, but milk was recommended to me though a friend and I was very pleased with the quality and construction of my dress shirts. Thank you Sheetal and the whole milk team.

Review By: Ro

★ 

May 2019

Review By: Yulia A.

★ 

May 2019

Ordered 2 bespoke shirts online. Absolutely outstanding fit and quality, will need to keep updating my wardrobe until they are all MILK shirts!

Review By: Tom C.

★ 

May 2019

Had some shirts made for my husband for fathers day and Sheetal expedited our order so that we could get them before we left HK. Absolutely amazing quality and fit. I can safely say MILK is by far the best custom shirt maker in Hong Kong!

Review By: Coco L.

★ 

May 2019

About 2 years ago I bought my husband shirt a Milk Shirt for his birthday and never looked back since. He got a classic white shirt made, it fitted well and the attention to details was impressive, the buttons are well sewn on (did not start to fall off after a while), the cut was perfect and the stints in the collars are made with metal which help it to stand better in shape. The price value for the shirts are well justified, they last longer and look good even after a good wear and tear. My husband has gone back since and got more shirts from Sheetal and Milk and loves them. He swears by them.

After seeing the shirts on him I have too recently asked Sheetal to make me a shirt as its hard to find a sharp looking women’s shirt with a good fit on the market. I love the pattern on it and its got a nice soft feel to the skin, its comfortable, chic and makes me feel confident. Thank you Milk shirts for your great service, quality and really providing such great value to each and every customer. Overall a great brand!

Review By: Kanchan P. 

★ 

May 2019

Writing this on behalf of my husband as his phone has no battery - MILK Shirts is hands down the best custom dress shirt maker in Hong Kong. Sheetal is an absolute expert at what she does and they really are shirt specialists. From the minute we walked into our appointment, we were guided through the world of luxury shirt fabrics and were able to customize and personalize every aspect of his shirts. My husband looks amazing in his new batch of shirts and MILK even accommodated and pointed out that one of his shoulders was sloping lower than the other, and adjusted the hid fit, no previous tailor has ever even noticed this before. Simply outstanding!

Review By: MJ P.

★ 

May 2019

Extremely happy with the way my new dress shirts perfectly fit, and the fabric is one of the best quality I've found in Hong Kong. Sheetal is a true shirt specialist. Thank you MILK, you've found a customer for life in me!

Review By: C. Peter

★ 

May 2019

Well made, top quality!

Review By: Chris C

★ 

May 2019

I tried a custom shirt from MILK! Really professional and unbelievable fabric, will definitely go back!

Review By: Joshua D

★ 

May 2019

Bought a classic white shirt for my old man for father's day, He absolutely loved it! Fabric and craftsmanship was top notch! Thank you @MilkShirts

Review By: Ramon N.

★ 

May 2019

Milk Shirts is pretty awesome!! A good standard for quality vis-à-vis price. I love the constant innovations to the style. It helps me stay ahead of the fashion curve in a sense. You got to have more than one!!

Review By: N. Amin

★ 

May 2019

Excellent service and good quality shirt!

Review By: Michelle H.

★ 

May 2019

Bought a custom shirt with my fiancees initials monogrammed as a gift for Valentine's Day and got the shirt in a week. It looks amazing on him and I love when he wears a crisp white shirt. Thank you MILK!

Review By: Danielle W.

★ 

April 2019

Any description of the quality, construction and consistency is an understatement. I have replaced every one of my dress shirts with MILK shirts. And not only that the custumer service is as good as the quality of the product. As I tell my friends MILK is a hidden gem! 

Review By: David K

★ 

April 2019

Review By: Brendan

★ 

March 2019

I’ve had the good fortune of buying MILK Shirts for the last 5 years for my husband. What can I say, he’s a lucky man! Great fabric, superb styles and fantastic service, what’s not to love. The fact that these are customised and shipped around the world means that you can now have exclusive shirts delivered to your doorstep. My husband is almost solely and exclusively in MILK Shirts from Mon-Fri. He thanks me all the time for revamping his wardrobe. The owner epitomises perfection as does her brand. Keep up the good work and please make shirts for women someday!

Review By: R.B. 

★ 

Feb 2019

Review By: T.C. 

★ 

Jan 2019

Fantastic shirts and great fit! Classic, beautiful looking shirts that feel comfortable. Love them!

Review By: Albert 

★ 

Jan 2019

Shirts were of high quality and the attention to every detail was phenomenal.

Review By: P.M.

★ 

Dec 2018

MILK Shirts was tremendously easy and efficient to work with. They showed great patience and understanding to what my preferences were and guiding me to what would suit me best. The quality and craftsmanship was excellent! Definitely recommend to try them out. Thanks again to MILK Shirts!

Review By: P.M.

★ 

Dec 2018

Got some shirts for my brother and husband - they loved them. The quality of the shirts are amazing!!

Review By: M.J.

★ 

Oct 2018

These are the best shirts you can find. The quality and fit is outstading. Plus they have so many options for dress and casual shirts. They are truly the best!!

Review By: Danussa

★ 

Oct 2018

Shirts are great and they are taking over my wardrobe!! Love the quality!!!

Review By: William

★ 

Sep 2018

First time reviewing after 14 years of using Gmail. Here is why: MILK Shirts. More people should try them out. They have a wide range of fabrics, not only in whites. I have been using them since 2015 and had ordered 44 shirts since then. If you are looking for a high quality shirt that suits you, and only you, then look no further.

Review By: T.G.

★ 

Aug 2018

Your shirts don’t age :). Love em, have them laundered and dry cleaned plenty of times and they come looking just as good as when I got.

Review By: K.P.

★ 

Aug 2018

The perfect fitted shirt.

Review By: R.B.

★ 

July 2018

Review By: Elena

★ 

June 2018

Professional shirt makers, great fabrics, perfect fitting, they know their stuff.

Review By: P.D.

★ 

June 2018

All about top line fabric quality at a good price. Along with excellent advice when deciding design details, this delivers as good a custom a shirt as you’re likely to find in the region.

Review By: A.S.

★ 

June 2018

Great service and the quality of the fabric is as good as I have ever seen. You will not be disappointed

Review By: Calvin

★ 

June 2018

I’ve bought shirts from MILK Shirts and I can safely say that they’re highly professional and quality oriented. Would certainly recommend checking out their collection!

Review By: R.H.

★ 

June 2018

Great shirts, amazing quality! Highly recommend.

Review By: T.W.

★ 

June 2018

Proudly, I've been one of MILK Shirts valued customers from the start. My shirts are only made by MILK Shirts. I go straight to MILK Shirts before thinking of purchasing any other brand; because I know I will get what I want. Now that MILK Shirts offers a wide variety of fabrics, colors and their ability to create any style -- shirt orders are as easy as 1-2-3 ... DONE. It doesn't get easier to be honest. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed. I promise. Shirts chosen by you, designed by you, and only for you.

Review By: Travis

★ 

June 2018

Your search for dress shirts ends here (at least mine did). Just get measured or send in your measurements, and you are guaranteed a reliable supply of quality shirts whenever you need them. No better place to start for wardrobe essentials. The attention to detail is evident in every aspect of the purchase - right from the website interface to the packaging, and if you ask, very insightful suggestions. Cannot recommend them enough!

Review By: A.K.

★ 

June 2018

I bought a shirt for my husband for his birthday - and what a great gift it was! He loved it the amazing attention to details for the price is really a steal. The designer is lovely provides quality service, perfect fit and a range of fabrics that are endless. We shall be back for sure! Thanks a lot @MILKShirts

Review By: K.P.

★ 

May 2018

Love wearing my crisp Milk Shirts. From the website to the packaging, it was a great buying experience. Personalized follow up and recommendations made me order again. The shirts are an essential part of my wardrobe.

Review By: P.V.

★ 

May 2018

Amazing quality and exceptional fit! I really like the variety of fabric selections and the tailoring is the best I have ever had. Great for work and also for casual wear.

Review By: S.P.

★ 

May 2018

Great service, excellent fit, besides, great curations of fabrics and designs. Been wearing the shirts ever since 2015 and they still fit me perfectly! Also, the designer's been very innovative, creative yet managing to take a great balance between classic and modern. It is definitely a good place to don quality shirts with a modern twist!

Review By: Buzz

★ 

April 2018

Have several of these and I can say that you can definitely feel the difference from off-the-rack shirts. Great fit and high quality material. Definitely recommend! You won't regret it if you appreciate quality.

Review By: Shingai

★ 

April 2018

Exceptional quality. Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Speedy delivery across the globe.

Review By: A.H.

★ 

March 2018

The quality is Amazing! Five stars for sure.

Review By: Michelle

★ 

March 2018

"perfect feeling"..for a shirt..thank you MILK....love it everytime he wears it

Review By: A.M.

★ 

Feb 2018

Review By: Calvin

★ 

Feb 2018

Review By: A.G.